John Lambert musician/entertainer

Click on a show for details. Hover over a show to see a map of it's location. Get even more details on Facebook by following the link to my events page https://www.facebook.com/JohnLambertmusicianandentertainer/events

Events Calender

Past Shows

Here's a list of my past shows from present to past... over 1,000 since I started in November 2008 

11/14/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JL Band
11/5/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JL Band
11/3/2018 Friday Stillmank Brewery 215 N. Henry St. Green Bay, WI 3:30 PM 6:30 PM Solo
10/31/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JL Band
10/22/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JL Band
10/17/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JL Band
10/8/2018 Wednesday Lake Park Swim and Fitness  730 Lake Park Road Menasha,WI 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Solo
10/4/2018 Thursday Menasha Farmers Market 100 Main St./Marina Terrace Menasha,WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
10/3/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
9/28/2018 Friday License To Cruise College Ave./Durkee St. Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 9:30 PM Solo
9/26/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
9/22/2018 Saturday Kaukauna Farmers Market Hwy 55 / 2nd Street intersection Kaukauna, WI 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Solo
9/19/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
9/13/2018 Thursday Little Chute Village Market 108 W Main St Little Chute WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
9/12/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
9/6/2018 Thursday Menasha Farmers Market 100 Main St./Marina Terrace Menasha,WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
9/5/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
8/29/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
8/27/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
8/25/2018 Saturday South Bay Marina 101 Bay Beach Road Green Bay, WI 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Trio
8/25/2018 Saturday Kaukauna Farmers Market Hwy 55 / 2nd Street intersection Kaukauna, WI 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Solo
8/22/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
8/20/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
8/16/2018 Thursday Little Chute Village Market 108 W Main St Little Chute WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
8/15/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
8/13/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
8/9/2018 Thursday Little Chute Village Market 108 W Main St Little Chute WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
8/8/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
8/6/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
8/5/2018 Sunday Chain O Lakes N2598 County Road QQ Waupaca, WI 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Duo
8/4/2018 Saturday Osthoff Resort 101 Osthoff Ave Elkhart Lake, WI 7:00 PM 11:00 PM Trio
8/4/2018 Saturday Pine Street Market 113 E. Main St. Little Chute WI 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Solo
8/3/2018 Saturday Oneida Casino Lounge 2100 Airport Dr. Green Bay, WI 8:00 PM 11:00 PM Solo
8/2/2018 Thursday Menasha Farmers Market 100 Main St./Marina Terrace Menasha,WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
8/1/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
7/31/2018 Tuesday Fox Valley Food Truck Rally Jefferson Park Menasha, WI 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Solo
7/30/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
7/26/2018 Thursday Lunchtime Live Houdini Plaza 100  W. Lawrence St. Appleton, WI 11:30 PM 1:00 PM Solo
7/25/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
7/23/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
7/22/2018 Sunday Chain O Lakes N2598 County Road QQ Waupaca, WI 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Duo
7/20/2018 Thursday Doyle Park 100 Van Buren St Little Chute WI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Solo
7/19/2018 Thursday Brickhouse Burgers 500 Grant St DePere, WI 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Solo
7/19/2018 Thursday Little Chute Village Market 108 W Main St Little Chute WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
7/18/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
7/16/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
7/11/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
7/9/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
7/8/2018 Sunday Chain O Lakes N2598 County Road QQ Waupaca, WI 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Duo
7/6/2018 Friday South Bay Marina 101 Bay Beach Road Green Bay, WI 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Solo
7/5/2018 Thursday Menasha Farmers Market 100 Main St./Marina Terrace Menasha,WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
7/2/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
6/27/2018 Wednesday Live at Lunch-Grand Opera Square 100 High Ave Oshkosh, WI 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Solo
6/27/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
6/26/2018 Tuesday PorchaPalooza 240 Broad St. Menasha, WI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Solo
6/25/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
6/24/2018 Sunday Hardtails Saloon 208 W Main St Hortonville, WI 3:00 PM 7:00 PM Solo
6/23/2018 Saturday Xavier High School Fundraiser 4719 W Poppy Drive Appleton, WI 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
6/22/2018 Friday Osthoff Resort 101 Osthoff Ave Elkhart Lake, WI 7:00 PM 11:00 PM Trio
6/21/2018 Thursday Little Chute Village Market 108 W Main St Little Chute WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
6/20/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
6/18/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
6/16/2018 Saturday Knuth Brewing Co 221  Watson St. Ripon, WI 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Duo
6/14/2018 Thursday Menasha Farmers Market 100 Main St./Marina Terrace Menasha, WI 2:00 PM 6:00 PM Solo
6/13/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
6/11/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
6/6/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
6/4/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
5/30/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
5/28/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
5/26/2018 Saturday South Hills Golf and Country Club 1175 Fond Du Lac Ave Fond du Lac, WI 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Duo
5/23/2018 Wednesday Lou's Brew Cafe 233 E. College Ave Appleton, WI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Trio
5/21/2018 Monday McGuinness Irish Pub 201 S Walnut St Appleton, WI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo
5/18/2018 Friday Harmony Pizza 432 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Solo
5/17/2018 Thursday Osorio's Latin Fusion 1910  Cassaloma Dr. Appleton, WI 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Solo